TVXQ! Upcoming Schedule

Source of Featured Image: Tohoshinki Bigeast Staff Report

 Year 2015

  • 2015.02.22 (Sun) radio program: J-Wave’s 「PARADISO」11:30~16:00 JST
  • 2015.02.23 (Mon) radio program: InterFM’s「Happy Hour!」 11:00am~2:00pm JST
  • 2015.02.23 (Mon) radio program:  bayfm’s「NOW HITS STREET」, from 23/2~27/2 6:55~6:59pm JST
  • 2015.02.24 (Tue) NipponTV series, “SUKKIRI”  at 08:00 JST will feature live performance from TOHOSHINKI
  • 2015.02.25 (Wed) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Tokyo Dome
  • 2015.02.25 (Wed) Fuji TV’s “Sakigake Ongaku Banzuke Eight” at 25:40 JST
  • 2015.02.26 (Thu) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Tokyo Dome
  • 2015.02.27 (Fri) TBS’s “Pittanko KanKan” at 07:56~ PM JST
  • 2015.02.28 (Sat) SpaceShowerTV Plus “TOHOSHINKI Special” at 09:30~11:30pm JST. Rebroadcast in Mar’15
  • 2015.02.28 (Sat) NipponTV series, “Music Dragon” at 12:58~01:58am JST will feature live performance from TOHOSHINKI
  • 2015.03.02 (Mon) “Music Japan” at 12:10 am JST
  • 2015.03.09 (Mon) “Music Japan” at 12:36 am JST
  • 2015.03.14 (Sat) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Kyocera Dome Osaka
  • 2015.03.14 (Sat) Fuji TV’s “MUSIC FAIR” at 18:00~18:30 JST
  • 2015.03.15 (Sun) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Kyocera Dome Osaka
  • 2015.03.16 (Mon) NipponTV series, “LIVE MONSTER” at 12:00~12:25 am JST
  • 2015.03.16 (Mon) FujiTV, “Lion No Gokigenyou” at 01:00 pm JST
  • 2015.03.17 (Tue) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Kyocera Dome Osaka
  • 2015.03.18 (Wed) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Kyocera Dome Osaka
  • 2015.03.19 (Thu) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Kyocera Dome Osaka
  • 2015.03.21 (Sat) SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR IV in TAIWAN @ Hsinchu County Stadium at 04:30 PM
  • 2015.03.24 (Tue) Yunho @ The Night Watchman Journal PREMIUM EVENT at NHK hall 01:00, 04:30, 08:00 PM
  • 2015.04.01 (Wed) Bigeast Fanclub 9th Anniversary
  • 2015.04.01 (Wed) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Tokyo Dome
  • 2015.04.02 (Thu) Tohoshinki Live Tour 2015 ~WITH~ @ Tokyo Dome
  • 2015.04.03 (Fri) TV Asahi’s “MUSIC STATION” 3 hours Special at 08:00~ PM JST
  • 2015.04.11 (Sat) “THE SHILLA DUTY FREE FAN FESTIVAL with TVXQ!” to be held around noon at COEX in Seoul~
  • 2015.04.25 (Sat) TVXQ! SPECIAL LIVE TOUR – T1ST0RY – IN SHENZHEN, China at SHENZHEN BAY SPORTS CENTER, 07:30 PM
  • 2015.04.26 (Sun) TVXQ! SPECIAL LIVE TOUR – T1ST0RY – IN SHENZHEN, China at SHENZHEN BAY SPORTS CENTER, 02:30 PM
  • 2015.04.27 (Mon) Tohoshinki 10th Year Debut Anniversary (Japan)
  • 2015.04.27 (Mon) 『Tohoshinki 10th Anniversary Event』at Yokohama Arena
  • 2015.05.02 (Sat) the 13th Korea Times Music Festival at Los Angeles
  • 2015.05.30 (Sat) TVXQ! SPECIAL LIVE TOUR – T1ST0RY – IN BANGKOK, Thailand
  • 2015.05.31 (Sun) “Tohoshinki Documentary 2015″ Episode 01, on NitelePlus & Hulu
  • 2015.06.13 (Sat) Tohoshinki LIVE TOUR 2015 ~WITH~ Broadcast on FUJI TV NEXT at 21:00~22:30 JST
  • 2015.06.13 (Sat) [ TVXQ! SPECIAL LIVE TOUR – T1ST0RY – &…! ] at Olympic Gymnastics Arena, Seoul at 06:00 PM
  • 2015.06.14 (Sun) [ TVXQ! SPECIAL LIVE TOUR – T1ST0RY – &…! ] at Olympic Gymnastics Arena, Seoul at 04:00 PM
  • 2015.06.28 (Sun) “Tohoshinki Documentary 2015″ Episode 02, on NitelePlus & Hulu
  • 2015.06.29 (Mon) Yunho’s SBS Plus “I Order You” drama press conference
  • 2015.07.03 (Fri) Yunho’s Musical for the Opening Ceremony of the Gwangju Universiade
  • 2015.07.05 (Sun) 「SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR IV in JAPAN Special Edition」at Tokyo Dome (only Changmin)
  • 2015.07.06 (Mon) 「SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR IV in JAPAN Special Edition」at Tokyo Dome (only Changmin)
  • 2015.07.07 (Tue)  Changmin’s MBC “Scholar who Walks the Night” drama press conference
  • 2015.07.08 (Wed) YUNHO from Tohoshinki SOLO MINI ALBUM 「U KNOW Y」 Release
  • 2015.07.12 (Sun) Drama “Scholar who Walks the Night” Interview on MBC Section TV at 03:45 PM KST
  • 2015.07.20 (Mon) TVXQ! Special Album “RISE AS GOD” Relase!!
  • 2015.07.21 (Tue) TVXQ!’s U-Know Yunho Military Enlistment
  • 2015.07.25 (Sat) 「SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR IV in JAPAN Special Edition」at Kyocera Dome Osaka (only Changmin)
  • 2015.07.26 (Sun) 「SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR IV in JAPAN Special Edition」at Kyocera Dome Osaka (only Changmin)
  • 2015.07.26 (Sun) “Tohoshinki Documentary 2015″ Episode 03, on NitelePlus & Hulu 
  • 2015.09.03 (Thu) Changmin to attend the “SK-II Pitera Night” Event as SM’s Representatives with actress Lee Yeonhee
  • 2015.09.05 (Sat) Private Yunho to participate with the 26th division Military Band at the Yangju Local Festival
  • 2015.09.18 (Fri) Yunho to perform with 26th division military band at the 2015 Yangju Cotton Festival
  • 2015.10.02 (Fri) Yunho as the main stage MC for the Ground Forces Festival
  • 2015.10.03 (Sat) Yunho as the main stage MC for the Ground Forces Festival
  • 2015.10.04 (Sun) Yunho as the main stage MC for the Ground Forces Festival
  • 2015.10.05 (Mon) Yunho as the main stage MC +Performer for the Ground Forces Festival
  • 2015.10.06 (Tue) Yunho as the main stage MC +Performer for the Ground Forces Festival
  • 2015.10.20 (Tue) Yunho to Emcee at a Concert for Soldiers and their families at Pochun at 07:00 pm
  • 2015.10.21 (Wed) Yunho Performs with 26th Division Band at at Topyeong High School
  • 2015.10.24 (Sat) The Shilla Fan Festival with TVXQ! MAX in Seoul
  • 2015.10.31 (Sat)  Yunho to Perform with 26th Division Band at 2015 Yangju Rock Festival
  • 2015.11.01 (Sun) Yunho and his Division Band to Perform with the Dongducheon Wind Orchestra for a Concert at Soyosan Mountain, Dongducheon
  • 2015.11.03 (Tue) Yunho to Perform at Military Band Concert at in Yongin, Gyunggido
  • 2015.11.05 (Thu)  Changmin to attend “Scholar Who Walks the Night” Drama Event in Yokohama Arena
  • 2015.11.18 (Wed) CHANGMIN from Tohoshinki SOLO MINI ALBUM 「Close to you」 Release
  • 2015.11.19 (Thu) TVXQ!’s MAX Changmin starts his enlistment as a conscripted policeman.

 

 

Year 2017

  • 2017.02.06 (Mon) 東方神起 – U-Know’s 32nd Birthday ♥
  • 2017.02.18 (Sat)  東方神起 – MAX’s 30th Birthday ♥
  • 2017.04.20 (Thu) TVXQ!’s U-Know Yunho Discharge from the Military.
  • 2017.08.18 (Fri)  TVXQ!’s MAX Changmin Discharge from his service as a conscripted policeman.
  • 2017.12.26 (Tue) TVXQ! Debut 14th Anniversary ☆

 

 

 

————————————–
Credits:
Tohoshinki Official Website, TVXQ! Official Website & other sources
Compiled and Shared by TVXQ! Express

One thought on “TVXQ! Upcoming Schedule

  1. Pingback: [Schedule Update] 150219 Tohoshinki to be featured in More Upcoming TV and Radio Shows~ | TVXQ! Express

Comments are closed.