[INFO] 181222 A Peek at the Songs List on the RED ver. Cover Preview of #TVXQ Special Album ‘New Chapter #2 : The #Truth of Love’!! #TheTruthofLove


This is the songs list as read by fans from the RED ver. front cover preview of TVXQ Special Album ‘New Chapter #2 : The #Truth of Love’!!

Song List:

  1. Truth
  2. Sooner Than Later
    (Feat. the Quiett)
  3. Jelly Love
  4. Morning Sun
  5. 야화 (City Lights)
    (feat. TAEYONG of NCT)
    (Sung by U-KNOW)
  6. 아스라이… (Beautiful Stranger)
    (Sung by MAX)
  7. Circle (동행)


{p/n: the song list will be updated if there are any mistakes}



List by @UltraTVXQ and @janieTVXQ,
Posted and Shared by TVXQ! Express

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.