[News-Kpop Herald] 150409 All six members of ‘Fluttering India’ to appear on talk show

{p/n: check out the LIVE broadcast here, it’s already started!}



The production team for upcoming KBS 2TV variety program “Fluttering India” will hold a talk show Thursday, a day before its official release, a local entertainment news outlet reported.

During the event, the six celebrities appearing on the show — TVXQ’s Changmin, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Minho, CNBLUE’s Jong-hyun, INFINITE’s Sungkyu and EXO’s Suho — will share behind-the-scenes stories about filming in India.

The talk show will be broadcast on Daum’s Entertainment TV Preview at 10 p.m.

Fans present at the talk show will be given the chance to ask the celebrities questions. The stars will also reportedly hand out autographed souvenirs to fans.

“Fluttering India” features six singers covering their journey in India under the theme of “Wasteland of K-pop, India. What are conditions for success?” while focusing on how the idols managed to adapt to a new language and culture.

“Fluttering India” will premiere on April 10 at 9:30 p.m.

By Hong Hye-jin (honghyejin@heraldcorp.com)





Kpop Herald,
Shared by TVXQ! Express


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.