[Fanacc] 150705 Changmin for「SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR IV in JAPAN Special Edition」at Tokyo Dome

Set List:

Songs Changmin appeared in are as follows:

  • “Ichigo” – with Kyuhyun and Minho
  • “Mackerel” – with Xiumin
  • “We Are!” – with Xiumin, Baekhyun and Suho
  • “Somebody to Love” – with Xiumin, Baekhyun, Suho and Key
  • “Mirotic” – with Taemin and Minho
  • “Rusty Nail”
  • “Bolero” – with Kyuhyun and Chen
  • “Hope” – with SM Family

Also there seem to be some VCRs in which Yunho, Changmin and them as Tohoshinki appeared. Yunho appeared in a VCR for SUM Japan promotion video, with some other SM artists.





Here are some fanaccounts of the concert, the post includes photos and fancams the fans reported.


Translated by @tvxq_et_moi:

  • Changmin with the big strawberry headwear again! (Cr: 双C)
  • seems like Changmin was at the back being pouty during ichigo with kyuline (cr: 双c)
  • Mackerel – Changmin n xiumin
  • 150705 SMTOWN mackerel (Cr: 双c)

[VID] 150706 Yunho’s SBS Plus Web Drama “I Order You” Episode 01 and 02 are Out Online~

I Order You 01



Raw Episodes on the web drama official Channel:

  • Episode 01 (came out yesterday, 150705): here
  • Episode 02: here



  • Since this’s originally a Web drama, please make sure to support it by watching the video on the official website, not through re-uploads.
  • Even if you are planing to watch it on Viki when it becomes available, please do watch as well on the official website.
  • it is available only in korea, but you could use hola extension on chrome or app on android or apple, for more head to their website here.
  • you might try other IP changing programs like VyprVPN, it gives a limited monthly 500mb data download, but you could make multiple accounts or pay for an upgrade. It is also available as an app on android or apple.




Drama Official Channel,
Post Written and Shared by TVXQ! Express